ALL QUESTIONS

+7 (484) 397-96-42

Open: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Moscow time)

Publications

PROTOTYPE OF TEST BENCH FOR IODONE FILTERS

Obninsk company “AeroFilter”, part of “InnoInvest” group, made a prototype of a test bench for iodine filters. There is no similar one in the world.

Filters made in Obninsk operate all over the country and abroad. The new Russian icebreakers “Arctic” and “Siberia” are equipped with them, they are also sent to the “Urals” icebreaker under construction. And they are installed “at home” – last year the reactor in the Institute of Physics and Chemistry was equipped with new iodine filters.

Learn more

ON THE RISE

Leonid Katukhin, General Director of “InnoInvest” managing company considers the previous fiscal year as the most successful in its entire history: 2016 net profit of the company doubled compared to the year before last – 2015. The revenue of the company only in the first quarter of 2017 exceeded total 2016 revenue.

These last two-three years we were on the rise, explains Leonid Katukhin. It is because we have accumulated certain energy, scientific and technology reserve. For a long time we were concentrating for the great work, and finally some economic outbreak, cumulative effect occurred. Quantitative changes in our company operation produced tangible and long-term advancement in quality.

Learn more

FROM OBNINSK TO “ARCTIC”

Inventors from science city have become participants in creation of new generation nuclear ship!

Eight years ago deep in Obninsk center for science and technology “AeroFilter” innovation company was born producing high-efficiency filtering equipment for NPP, pharmaceutical, chemical, metallurgy and other companies dealing with radiochemistry.

Today the company is part of a single large organism – “InnoInvest Managing Company” headed by Leonid Katukhin.

Learn more

IDEAS AND RESULTS

1997 Initiative of major scientific enterprises of Obninsk to create OCST soon produced scientific and practical results. Within 18 years of existence, the Center implemented more than 30 projects demanded in the Russian market.

Summarizing 2015 results at the OCST Board of Directors meeting Natalia Kitayeva, General Director of the Center, Candidate of Chemical Sc., singled out two groups of successful projects currently implemented by Obninsk Center for Science and Technology. All projects are, of course, innovative; they have consistent short and long commercial outlook as they are demanded by the Russian and foreign markets.

Learn more

STRATEGIC APPROACH

Obninsk Center for Science and Technology (OCST) will become another company that will enter ACOTECH aerospace composite cluster.

OCST is one of the biggest companies of innovations infrastructure in Kaluga region; from the time they were founded in 1997, the mission was to become one of the leading innovation facilitators into the Central Russia economy and to assist creation of new hi-tech production facilities.

Learn more

WE WILL NOT WORK FOR FOOD

Business climate in Russia discourages: governmental companies treat private business not as an equal partner, Leonid Katukhin, General Director of “InnoInvest” innovation company supplying NPP filtering equipment, thinks.

Learn more

NEW FILTERING EQUIPMENT FOR NPP

Preventing emissions of radioactive contaminants into the air remains one of the main factors that affect environmental and radiation safety in operating the companies of nuclear, radiochemical and other industries applying “nuclear” technologies.

Learn more

SENSOR FOR SCIENCE – AEROFILTER

Innovation companies managed by “InnoInvest” supply filters for nuclear icebreakers. President Putin supervises the project.

Of course, that is not the only project of innovation companies under the patronage of “InnoInvest”. Nevertheless, there are two the most successful companies we would like to talk about – “AeroFilter” and “Omitex”.

“AeroFilter” produces filtering equipment of new generation for NPP, chemical, pharmaceutical, metallurgy and other companies dealing with radiochemistry. The company already has 8 patents.

Learn more

по всем вопросам

+7 (484) 397-96-42

Время работы: с 9:00 до 18:00 (время Московское)

Публикации

По нарастающей

Минувший финансовый год генеральный директор управляющей компании «ИнноИнвест» Леонид Катухин считает самым успешным за всю историю ее существования: чистая прибыль в 2016 году оказалась вдвое больше, чем в году позапрошлом – 2015м. А выручка компании только за первый квартал 2017 года превысила выручку за весь минувший 2016 год.

Все эти последние два-три года мы развиваемся по нарастающей, - поясняет Леонид Катухин. Это связано с тем, что у нас накопилась некая энергия, научно-технологический задел. Мы долго концентрировались для больших дел, и наконец произошел некий экономический выброс, кумулятивный эффект.

подробнее

От Обнинска до «Арктики»

Изобретатели из наукограда стали участниками проекта по созданию атомохода нового поколения!

Восемь лет назад в недрах обнинского центра науки и технологии родилась инновационная компания с говорящим названием «Аэрофильтр», занимающаяся производством и продажей аэрозольных высокоэффективных фильтров нового поколения, а также фильтровальных установок для АЭС, фармацевтических, химических, металлургических и других предприятий, деятельность которых связана с радиохимией.

Сегодня компания является частью одного большого организма - «УК ИнноИнвест», руководителем которой является Леонид КАТУХИН.

подробнее

Замыслы и результаты

Инициатива крупных научных предприятий и муниципалитета города Обнинска создать ОЦНТ, предпринятая в 1997 году, очень скоро стала давать научно-практические результаты, и за 18 лет существования Центра им было реализовано более 30 проектов, востребованных на всероссийском уровне.

Подводя итоги прошедшего 2015 года на Совете директоров ОЦНТ, его генеральный директор, кандидат химических наук Наталья Китаева выделила две группы успешных проектов, осуществляемых в настоящее время Обнинским Центром Наук и Технологий. Все проекты, разумеется, инновационные, и имеют устойчивую, как ближнюю, так и дальнюю коммерческую перспективу, поскольку востребованы российским и зарубежным рынками.

подробнее

Стратегический подход

Обнинский Центр Науки и Технологий (ОЦНТ) будет еще одним предприятием, которое войдет в аэрокосмический композитный кластер АКОТЕХ.

ОЦНТ является одним из крупнейших предприятий инновационной инфраструктуры Калужской области, и с момента своего основания в 1997 году его миссия состояла в том, чтобы стать одним из ведущих проводников инноваций в экономику Центральной России и способствовать созданию новых высокотехнологических производств.

подробнее

Мы не будем работать за еду

Предпринимательский климат в России удручает: государственные компании относятся к частному бизнесу как к неравному партнеру, считает Леонид Катухин, генеральный директор инновационной компании «ИнноИнвест», поставляющей фильтровальное оборудование для АЭС.

подробнее

НОВОЕ ФИЛЬТРАЦИОННОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ АЭС

Предотвращение выбросов радиоактивных загрязнений в воздушную среду остается од-ним из основных факторов, определяющим экологическую и радиационную безопасность при эксплуатации предприятий атомной, радиохимической и других отраслей промышленности, использующих "ядерные" технологии.

подробнее

Сенсор для науки

Инновационные компании под управлением «ИнноИнвест» поставляют фильтры для атомных ледоколов. Проект курирует президент Путин.

Разумеется, это не единственный проект инновационных предприятий, которые находятся под патронажем «ИнноИнвеста». Но наиболее успешных фирм, о которых мы бы хотели рассказать, две — «АэроФильтр» и «Омитекс».

«АэроФильтр» занимается производством фильтровального оборудования нового поколения для АЭС, химических, фармацевтических, металлургических и других предприятий, деятельность которых связана с радиохимией. У компании уже есть 8 патентов.

подробнее